2021 SHBA Board of Directors

President—Cynthia Robertson
Remington College
2106 Bert Kouns Ind. Loop, Shreveport, LA 71118
Phone:  671-4000; 458-2915
cynthia.robertson@remingtoncollege.edu

Vice President—Mindy Wood
Aspen Apartments
9730 Baird Rd., Shreveport, LA 71118
Phone: 687-1641
aspen.mgr@fairfieldpropmgmt.com

Treasurer—Marvin Greer
2920 Truly Lane, Shreveport LA 71118
Phone:  779-0659 c. 773-4634
Mgreer921@yahoo.com

Charter Director—John Lorick
South Park Auto Sales
2705 Mackey Lane,  Shreveport LA 71118
Phone: 208-1584
Jlorick@aol.com

Charter Director—Harold Sater
A & A Tents/ Encore Party Rentals
7710 Jewella, Shreveport LA 71108
Phone: 455-5198
hhsater@att.net

DIRECTORS:

Richard Corbett
Sheriff’s Safety Town
8910 Jewella Rd., Shreveport, LA  71118                                                                                                  Phone:  698-7233; 455-5761; 518-9528
Richard.Corbett@caddosheriff.org

Debra Durr
Progressive National Bank
3000 W. Bert Kouns Industrial Loop, Shreveport, LA 71118
Phone: 687-3203
ddurr@progressivenational.com

Rick Holland
Carter Federal Credit Union
6889 Bert Kouns Ind Loop, Shreveport LA 71118
Phone: 752-2727; 464-3665
rrholland@gmail.com

Chase Kauffman
BancorpSouth
9200 Mansfield Rd., Shreveport, LA 71118
Phone: 795-3015; 464-0968
chase.kauffman@bxs.com

Jennifer Kimball
Proactive Nursing Solutions LLC
9051 Mansfield Rd, Building B, Ste 6, Shreveport, LA 71118
Phone: 674.9001
jennifer@proactivenursingsolutions.com

Larry  Melancon
Citizens National Bank
9237 Mansfield Rd, Shreveport, LA 71118
Phone: 688-2265
lmelancon@citizensnb.com

Mike Petree
International Products Whse, LLC
PO Box 1219, Shreveport, LA 71163
Phone: 424.3453; 458.2915
mlpetree@aol.com

Past President – Ken Wimer
AFLAC
2970 Baird Rd., Shreveport LA 71118
Phone:  716-7493 x 105; 834-4935
wimerandassociatesllc@gmail.com

Ex-Officios:
James Flurry 510-4765; jameslouisiana@bellsouth.net
Mario Chavez 458-2538; Chance31240@gmail.com
Ed Lazarus 686-7146; EdLazarus71047@aol.com                                                                             Debra Lind