2019 SHBA Board of Directors

President—Chuck Stripling
Ayers Career College
8820 Jewella Rd, Shreveport LA 71108
Phone:  841-1227; 518-9625
Cstripling@ayers.edu

Past President—Richard Corbett
Sheriff’s Safety Town
8910 Jewella Rd, Shreveport, LA 71118
Phone:  698-7233; 455-5761; 518-9528
Richard.Corbett@caddosheriff.org

Vice President-Bonnie Lea
Edward Jones Investments
2533 Bert Kouns, Suite 109, Shreveport, LA 71118
Phone:  671-0090; 578-0975
Bonnie.Lea@edwardjones.com

Treasurer—Marvin Greer
2920 Truly Lane, Shreveport LA 71118
Phone:  779-0659 c. 773-4634
Mgreer921@yahoo.com

Charter Director—John Lorick
South Park Auto Sales
2705 Mackey Lane,  Shreveport LA 71118
Phone:  686-4500; 208-1584
Jlorick@aol.com

Charter Director—Harold Sater
A & A Tents/ Encore Party Rentals
7710 Jewella, Shreveport LA 71108
Phone: 455-5198
hhsater@att.net

DIRECTORS:

Judy Case
Case by Case Notary & Business Solutions
10533 Plum Creek Dr., Shreveport, La. 71106
Phone: 780-1638
judyrcase@gmail.com

Rick Holland
Phone:  464-3665
rrholland@gmail.com

Jennifer Kimball
Proactive Nursing Solutions LLC
9051 Mansfield Rd, Building B, Ste 6, Shreveport, LA 71118
Phone: 674.9001
jennifer@proactivenursingsolutions.com

Larry  Melancon
Citizens National Bank
9237 Mansfield Rd, Shreveport, LA 71118
Phone: 688-2265
lmelancon@citizensnb.com

Mike Petree
International Products Whse, LLC
PO Box 1219, Shreveport, LA 71163
Phone: 424.3453; 458.2915
mlpetree@aol.com

Cynthia Robertson
Remington College
2106 Bert Kouns Ind Loop, Shreveport, LA 71118
Phone: 671-4000; 458.2915
cynthia.robertson@remingtoncollege.edu

David Wilson
BancorpSouth Bank
9200 Mansfield Rd, Shreveport, LA 71118
Phone:  686-7271; 834-1245
david.wilson@bxs.com

Ken Wimer
AFLAC
2970 Baird Rd, Shreveport, LA 71118
Phone: 716-7493 Ext. 105; 834-4935
wimerandassociatesllc@gmail.com

Ex-Officios:
James Flurry 510-4765; jameslouisiana@bellsouth.net
Mario Chavez 458-2538; Chance31240@gmail.com
Mike Middleton 464-9200; mikemiddleton999@aol.com